Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
caoweiqiang Mr. caoweiqiang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changxing Jinqi textile.Co.,Ltd

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Серия Лечение > Каландрированная Ткань

Каландрированная Ткань

Категория продукта Каландрированная Ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Каландрированная Ткань, Каландры Отделка Тканей поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Каландра Ткань Nonwoven R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Каландры отделочные ткани для домашнего текстиля

    Каландры отделочные ткани для домашнего текстиля

    • марка: JINGQI

    • Подробности Упаковки:  упаковка крена или как настроить требование

    • Способность поставки: 100000 Meter/Meters per Month

    Каландрирование-это своего рода технология обработки ткани, как правило, физическое воздействие, за счет высокого давления 80~120 тонн,( 56619212,нормально там будет температура 80~100 °С), так что ткань может достигнуть анти-бархат (чтобы предотвратить падение), гладкая, мягкая и так далее. В каландрирования процесс...

Китай Каландрированная Ткань Поставщики

Каландрирование-это процесс пост-обработки тканей, который может быть один раз прокатился с профессиональным календарь. Блеск свернутую ткань будет лучше. Каландрирование-это своего рода технология обработки ткани, как правило, физическое воздействие, посредством высокого давления 80~120 тонн, (обычно там будет температура 80~100°С), так что ткань может достигнуть анти-бархат (чтобы предотвратить падение), гладкой и мягкой, и так далее.

Помимо рельефных тканей, также мы производим африканских восковой печать ткань 6 ярдов, стеганые атласные ткани Великобритании для постельное белье, ткань сатин для платья 2017, микрофибра разогнать печать ткань для постельные принадлежности, 3D выбивая из микрофибры ткань для домашнего текстиля.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
caoweiqiang Mr. caoweiqiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changxing Jinqi textile.Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > Treatment Series > Calendered Fabric

Calendered Fabric

Product categories of Calendered Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Calendered Fabric, Calendering Finishing Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Calender Nonwoven Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Calendering Finishing Fabric for Home Textile

    Calendering Finishing Fabric for Home Textile

    • Brand: JINGQI

    • Packaging:  roll packing or as customize requirment

    • Supply Ability: 100000 Meter/Meters per Month

    Calendering is a kind of fabric processing technology generally physical effect through high pressure 80 120 tons 56619212 normally there will be temperature 80 100 c so that the fabric can achieve anti velvet to prevent the down run smooth soft and so on The calendering process is differentiated 1 Ordinary...

China Calendered Fabric Suppliers

Calendering is a process of post-treatment of fabrics, which can be rolled once with a professional calender. The gloss of the rolled fabric will be better. Calendering is a kind of fabric processing technology, generally physical effect, through high pressure 80~120 tons, (normally there will be temperature 80~100°c), so that the fabric can achieve anti-velvet (to prevent the down run), smooth and soft And so on.

In addition to embossed fabrics, we also produce african Wax Print Fabric 6 yards, quilted Satin Fabric uk for bed sheet, satin fabric 2017 for dress, Microfiber Disperse Print Fabric for bedding set, 3D Embossing Microfiber Fabric for home textile.

Related Products List